Contact Us

Toll Free Phone:  (800) 800-7081
General Fax:  (920) 568-2061
Dispatch Fax:  (920) 563-6755

Mailing Address

W&A Distribution Services, Inc.
1618 Summit Dr.
P.O. Box 309
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Office Hours

7:00am – 5:00pm CST, Mon-Fri

Dispatch Team
Sandy BaertschiEast Coast920-568-2113sandyb@wnad.com
Kelly DinglerWest and Southwest920-568-2122kellyd@wnad.com
Todd KuehlMidwest and Southeast920-568-2117toddk@wnad.com
Jim SchulenburgVP Operations920-568-2119jims@wnad.com
Sales Team
Scott HousleyCEO920-568-2132shousley@wnad.com
Quoting Team
Michele MorganOperations920-568-2138michelem@wnad.com
Jim SchulenburgVP Operations920-568-2119jims@wnad.com
Scott HousleyCEO920-568-2132shousley@wnad.com
Administration
Terri RedeniusBilling920-568-2123terrir@wnad.com
Brenda KendallAdmin920-568-2126brendak@wnad.com
Lori WiesmannCollections920-568-2114loriw@wnad.com
Sarah SeifertOffice Manager920-568-2111sarah@wnad.com
Warehouse
Derek JohnsonWarehouse Supervisor920-222-1000derek@wnad.com
Mark TrieloffWarehouse SupervisorP: 920-568-1953
C: 920-723-1378
mark@wnad.com
Scott HousleyWarehouse SalesP: 920-568-2132shousley@wnad.com
OS & D
Jim SchulenburgVP of Operations920-568-2119jims@wnad.com
Recruiting
Darryl FalkFleet Safety920-568-2129DarrylF@wnad.com
Jim SchulenburgVP of Operations920-568-2119jims@wnad.com