Contact Us

Toll Free Phone:  (800) 800-7081
General Fax:  (920) 568-2061
Dispatch Fax:  (920) 563-6755

Mailing Address

W&A Distribution Services, Inc.
1618 Summit Dr.
P.O. Box 309
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Office Hours

7:00am – 5:00pm CST, Mon-Fri

Dispatch Team

Sandy BaertschiEast Coast920-568-2113sandyb@wnad.com
Kelly DinglerWest and Southwest920-568-2122kellyd@wnad.com
Todd KuehlMidwest and Southeast920-568-2117toddk@wnad.com
Jim SchulenburgVP Operations920-568-2119jims@wnad.com

Sales Team
Quoting Team

Michele MorganOperations920-568-2138michelem@wnad.com
Jim SchulenburgVP Operations920-568-2119jims@wnad.com
Scott HousleyCEO920-568-2132shousley@wnad.com

Recruiting

Darryl FalkFleet Safety920-568-2129DarrylF@wnad.com
Jim SchulenburgVP of Operations920-568-2119JimS@wnad.com
Sarah SeifertHuman Resources920-568-2111sarah@wnad.com

Administration

Carol TuckerAccounts Payable920-568-2126carol@wnad.com
Lori WiesmannCollections920-568-2114loriw@wnad.com
Michelle HallAccountant920-568-2112mhall@wnad.com
Sarah SeifertOffice Manager920-568-2111sarah@wnad.com
Terri RedeniusBilling920-568-2123terrir@wnad.com

Warehouse

Derek JohnsonWarehouse Supervisor920-222-1000derek@wnad.com
Mark TrieloffWarehouse SupervisorP: 920-568-1953
C: 920-723-1378
mark@wnad.com
Scott HousleyWarehouse SalesP: 920-568-2132shousley@wnad.com

OS & D

Jim SchulenburgVP of Operations920-568-2119jims@wnad.com